Membership Directory

Name   Business Name   Phone Number       Email Website
           
Anna Bush Red Door Prop. Mgmnt 916-644-1800              anna@reddoorpropertymanagement.com www.reddoorpropertymanagement.com
Anna Cleland   Advocare 615-545-6125 annacleland@hotmail.com www.paidtohelpothers.com
Barbara Araujo Tupperware 916-792.9830 banja2655@yahoo.com   www.kitchenwaremagic.com
Brielle Kruger   LuLa Roe

916-296-1224

lularoebriellekruger@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/groups/S.W.A.K.LuLaRoe/
Carmelita Carder Paramount Partners Group Mortgage 916-295-8140 carderteam@paramountpartnersgroup.com www.cavina0504.lenderama.com
Cassandra Barry   CLB Insurance 916-365-6340 insure.clb@gmail.com  
Chi To   NuSkin/Pharmanex 916-835-7447 chilanto.ns@gmail.com www.chito.nsproducts.com
Clarisa Veras   Primerica Financial Services 916-521-3385 onedreamtoday1@gmail.com  
Connie Corneia   FC360 Health Insurance 916-379-7980 connie@fc360.com www.fc360.com/benefits
Dawn Webber Destinations by Dawn 916-764-5777 dawncwebber@gmail.com www.destinationsbydawn.com
Debbie McGregor   Driving Miss Debbie 916-995-8755 Deb_a_Web@yahoo.com  
Deborah Fazzino   Debz Soap Biz

916-340-4889

dfazzino1@hotmail.com www.debzsoapbiz.com
Deborah Fazzino   Magnolia & Vine 916-340-4889 debzsnapz@gmail.com www.magnoliaandvine.com/debzsnapz
Deidre Trudeau Party Ceatively Events 916-803-2787 deidreT@Artfuli.com https://www.facebook.com/pg/BrushofCreativity/
Diann Azevedo   Preventive Approach 916-599-2554 preventiveapproach@yahoo.com www.dentalhygieneservice.com
Earlene Coats   Legacy Architects Intl 916-501-7440 earlenecoats@gmail.com www.leagcyarchitectsintl.com
Echo Uhler   Lyon Real Estate 916-266-3061 euhler@golyon.com
 
 
Ellie Ramsey Blossoms & Treasures 916-485-7600 msellie@BlossomsAndTreasures.com www.blossomsandtreasures.com
Ellie Ramsey   Ramsey Insurance 916-783-7267

ellieramsey1@gmail.com

www.ramseyinsurance.net
Erin Summ       Erin Summ Confidence Coaching    530-668-1750 erin@erinsumm.com www.erinsumm.com
Esther M Lee LegalShield Associate 916-837-7682 www.AskEstherMLee.com
Gayle Schenck   Longaberger 916-632-7225 gaylebsktgl@aol.com www.longaberger.com/gayleschenck
Helen Justice Advanced Wellness 916-524-5151 HelenJusticegcm@gmail.com www.advancedwellnessgcm.com
Helene Malabed DO   Be Healthy & Wealthy for Life 916-496-6150 hmalabed@gmail.com www.drmalabed.com
Jamie Hazen   Arbonne 916-599-5020 jamiehazen.arb@gmail.com www.jamiehazen.arbonne.com
Janna Woodroof Juice Plus/TowerGarden 916-390-0499 algaegal@jps.net www.Janna.juiceplus.com  or www.janna.towergarden.com 
Jeanette McKee   Rising Simplicity 503-758-6575 Jeanette@risingsimplicity.com www.risingsimplicity.com
Jeanette Wallace   Jett's Travel 916-409-0351 rmntfrg1@yahoo.com www.jettstravel.com
Jennifer Darling   Darling Coaching 916-204-3923 jennifer@darlingcoaching.com www.darling.com
JoAnn Ruggiero   Intero Real Estate Services 916-824-2751 info@JoannDreamHomes.com www.joanndreamhomes.com
Josephina Protopappas Norwex 916-759-8713 jproto@surewest.net https://josieprotopappas.norwex.biz/
Julie Chafin Julie Chafin Public Speaking 916-765-3261 juliechafin@comcast.net  
Katherine Linder   Principal Financial Group 916-773-3343 X296 linder.katherine@principal.com www.principal.com/northerncalifornia
Katrina Sawa Jump Start Your Marketing 916-872-4000 katrina@jumpstartyourmarketing.com www.jumpstartyourmarketing.com
Kay Pena doTerra Essential Oils 530-320-5189 Kashajuan1@yahoo.com www.mydoterra.com/kaypena
Kelley Murphy   Perfectly Posh 916-539-8162 winegurlroseville@comcast.net www.wineshopathome.com/kelleymurphy
Kelley Murphy   Wineshop at Home 916-539-8162 winegurlroseville@comcast.net https://www.perfectlyposh.com/Theposhwinegurl
Kerri Phillips   Mercy Multiplied 607-857-3990 kphillips@mercymultiplied.com www.mercymultiplied.com
Kimberly Austin   Life Saving CPR Training 916-672-2008 cprlifesavingtraining@gmail.com  
Kimberly Austin Massage Kneads 916-257-8269 massagebykimberlyea@gmail.com www.massagekneadsinc.abmp.com
Lauri Martin Meleleuca 916-802-9096 sales@aperfectpresent.net www.melaleuca.com/laurimartin
Laurie Strand   Laurel Strand Privacy Consulting LLC 916-715-3293 l.j.strand8@gmail.com  
Leslie Myers Specialized Embroidery For You! 916-334-3194 specializedemb4u@sbcglobal.net www.facebook.com/specializedembroideryforyou
Lia Capen   Younique 916-630-7755 topartistry@yahoo.com www.youniqueproducts.com/liacpaen
Liz Brown It Works 916-616-6670

lizbrownwraps@gmail.com

www.lizbrownwraps.com
Lori Frey Lori Frey Broker 916-677-9922 lori@lorifreybrocker.com www.lorifreybroker.com
Lori Frey   Frey's Moving Co. 916-677-9922 lori@lorifreybrocker.com www.lorifreybroker.com
Lori Hanegan Rodan & Fields 916-759-6216 hanegans@gmail.com www.madmimi.com/p/2a3d86
Lorraine Bragg   Mary Kay 916-343-1212 autumnlyb@hotmail.com www.marykay.com/LorraineBragg
Lynette Martynse   BBVA 916-380-3339 lynette.martynse@bbva.com www.bbvacompas.com
Lynn Johnson D.C. Optavia 916-759-6377 geigerchiro@gmail.com http://www.optalife.tsfl.com/
Lynne Halbasch    RentReporterUSA 916-826-5762 lynnehalbasch@gmail.com  
Lynne Halbasch    Modere International 916-826-5762 lynnehalbasch@gmail.com  
Lynne Halbasch   Traffic Beacon Solutions 916-826-5762 lynnehalbasch@gmail.com  
Marilyn Lapkass Beautycounter 916-759-7009 mglapkass@gmail.com http://www.beautycounter.com/marilynlapkass
Mary Jo Edmonson   Rotary Club of Rocklin/Loomis Basin  916-284-9607 edmondsonmaryjo@gmail.com  www.rocklinloomisrotary.com
Maxine Fleming   Merle Norman 916-984-3434 maxinefleming@merlenormanstudios.com  
Michelle Fazio   CAbi 512-567-9196 mfazio99@yahoo.com www.michellefazio.cabionline.com
Michelle Sobala Organic Webs 916-790-6574 mas@organicwebs.com www.organicwebs.com
Pamela Preagh   Farm Fresh To You 916-296-6308 preagh@farmfreshtoyou.com www.farmfreshtoyou.com
Pat Gacutan   Funschway 916-759-7540 pat@funschway.com www.funschway.com
Robin Padilla Damsel in Defense 916-521-3421 robin@worththeone.com http://www.worththeone.com/
Robin Shimizu   Nerium Brand Partner 916.212-9631 robinfred2022@gmail.com robinsw.nerium.com
Rosalie Ingle Shaklee 916-728-6703 Rkingle@comcast.net www.r-k-ingle.myshaklee.com
Roxanne O'Moore Pampered Chef 916-780-1094 rdomoore@surewest.net. www.pamperedchef.biz/roxanneomoore
Sally Domingo   Women Wealth Mastery

 925-980-1810

sdomingo1800@gmail.com www.womenwealthmastery.com
Sharon Brown   Bright Beginings Welcome Service 916-502-1024 sharon@brightbeginnings.net www.brightbegingings.net
Susan Dakuzaku XLeration Services 916-342-2085 susan@xlnetworks.com www.getyournetingear.com
Stephanie Sherwood   The Tapestry Network 916-521-2540 stephanie@thetapestrynetwork.com www.thetapestrynetwork.com
Syndee Hendricks    Author, Intuitive Coach and Certified Small Business Consultant
 
916-835-4123 syndeehendricks@gmail.com www.insightful-coaching.com
Syndee Hendricks   Imagine More Success 916-835-4123 info@imaginemoresuccess.com www.ImagineMoreSuccess.com
Tania Scifo   The Modern Hanger, Agnes&Dot by Tania 916-247-8795 tania@themodernhanger.com www.themodernhanger.com
Terry Broadbent Nice & Bella 916-212-2597 broadbentterry@yahoo.com www.myniceandbella.com/terrybroadbent
Tonya Tyus Parker Soulpreneur Development Academy 916-899-1788 tonya.tyus.parker@gmail.com www.supersoulpreneur.com
Vicky Schutten
Valentus
    916-505-6909
mycoffee.valentus@gmail.com www.mycoffee.valentus.com
Vicky Schutten   Massage Therapist 916-505-6909 mycoffee.valentus@gmail.com www.mycoffee.valentus.com
Yvonne Howerton   Just Tumble 916-468-0642 yvonne@justtumble.com www.justtumble.com
Yvonne Rea Zurvita 951-323-0301 4abetteru@gmail.com www.zurvita.com/4abetteru.com